Piink Cyanide

β˜† IMPORTANT! β˜†

Leave a comment

Hi everyone! I migrated my blog to Blogger, here’s the new url: piinkcyanide.blogspot.com

I thought it’d be more convenient for me to change platforms, and I think I’ll reach more people there. Please follow me there with your Google account!

β™₯ Thank you very much for following me here β™₯

I hope to see you in my new blog!

Foto 17-1-17 16 52 42.jpg

Author: Cristisaurus

Beginner fashion blogger and reviewer! β˜† Lover of Japanese cute stuff and clothes β™‘

Leave a Reply

